Madonna super fans took to the United Center on Monday September 28th. The material girl’s Rebel Tour boasted 20 dancers, three musicians, 22 videos and 60 people backstage handing costume changes. The Rebel tour is Madonna’s tenth worldwide concert tour in support of her thirteenth studio album. The tour kicked off in Montreal Canada on September 9th and will continue through North America, Europe, Asia and Australia. Her set included a mixture of new hits and old hits:

1 Iconic
2 B—- I’m Madonna
3 Burning Up
4 Holy Water
5 Devil
6 Messiah
7 Body Shop
8 True Blue
9 Deeper and Deeper
10 Heartbreak City
11 Like a Virgin
12 S.E.X.
13 Living For Love
14 La Isla Bonita
15 Dress You Up
16 Who’s That Girl
17 Ghosttown
18 Rebel Heart
19 Illuminati
20 Music / Candy Shop
21 Material Girl
22 La Vie En Rose
23 Unapologetic B—-
24 Holiday

The Pics:

Facebook Comments